Post Details

FISA Abuse Investigation

January 15, 2021

Chairman Graham released 11 transcripts of interviews conducted during the Senate Judiciary Committee's inquiry into the origins and aftermath of the Crossfire Hurricane Investigation.  (press release)

Handling Agent 1: Interviewed on Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (Transcript)

Michael B. Steinbach: Interviewed on Friday, June 12, 2020 (Transcript)

Stephen C. Laycock: Interviewed on Monday, June 15, 2020 (Transcript)

Dana J. Boente: Interviewed on Monday, June 22, 2020 (Transcript)

Bruce Ohr: Interviewed on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 (Transcript)

Stuart Evans: Interviewed on Friday, July 31, 2020 (Transcript)

Supervisory Special Agent 1: Thursday, August 27, 2020 (Transcript)

Jonathan Moffa: Interviewed on Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (Transcript)

Deputy Chief, Counterintelligence and Export Control Section, Justice Department: Interviewed on Friday, September 18, 2020 (Transcript)

Case Agent 1: Interviewed on Friday, September 25, 2020 (Transcript)

Supervisory Intelligence Analyst: Interviewed on Thursday, October 29, 2020 (Transcript)

https://www.judiciary.senate.gov/fisa-investigationSenate

Tags

Author Info

Avatar

BPO1776

Member since 4 months ago
    View Profile

    Contact Listings Owner Form

    0 Reviews

    You need to Login or Sign Up to submit a review